Mariah Carey’s New Album [Tracklist]

Mariah Carey still has it, and that is evident with how beautiful she is at 45 years old, and through the great music she continues to provide. The pop icon has a long withstanding history in the industry, and is set to release her 14th album on May 27.

The project entitled “Me. I am Mariah….the Elusive Chanteuse,” includes 15 tracks, and features a variety of artists including Nas, Wale, Mary J. Blige and even “Dem Babies.”

Check out the full tracklist and listen to her new single “You Don’t Know What to Do,” featuring Wale below.

~Jaleesa Lashay~

“Me. I am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse”

01 “Cry.”
02 “Faded”
03 “Dedicated” ft. Nas
04 “#Beautiful” ft. Miguel
05 “Thirsty”
06 “Make It Look Good”
07 “You’re Mine (Eternal)”
08 “You Don’t Know What to Do” ft. Wale
09 “Supernatural” ft. Dem Babies
10 “Meteorite”
11 “Camouflage”
12 “Money ($ * / …)” ft. Fabolous
13 “One More Try”
14 “Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)”
15 “Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse”
16 “It’s a Wrap” ft. Mary J. Blige [Bonus]
17 “Betcha Gon’ Know” ft. R. Kelly [Bonus]
18 “The Art of Letting Go” [Bonus]

Leave a Reply